ab August 2021

1. Vorsitzender:
Björn Reinkemeier, Harsefeld

E-Mail: sav-1.vorsitzender@sav-harsefeld.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Ulf Schwarzenberg
Tel.: 0170 9057523

E-Mail: sav-2.vorsitzender@sav-harsefeld.de

Kassenwart:
Andreas Preiskorn

E-Mail: kassenwart@sav-harsefeld.de

Schriftführer:
Tobias Prigge, Wiegersen
Tel.: 04169/1355 & 0160/92169452

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@sav-harsefeld.de

Gewässerwart 1:
Marco Augustin, Harsefeld
Tel: 0160/1565563

E-Mail: gewaesserwart@sav-harsefeld.de

Gewässerwart 2:
Daniela Kruskopf, Ahlerstedt-Bokel
Tel.: 04166/ 2510861 & 0176/22893727

E-Mail: gewaesserwart2@sav-harsefeld.de

Jugendwart 1:
Mark Wenders, Ahlerstedt
Tel: 0176/82005352

E-Mail: jugendwart@sav-harsefeld.de

Jugendwart 2:
Matthias Pekron, Stade
Tel: 0171/9990558

E-Mail: jugendwart2@sav-harsefeld.de

Arbeitsdienstwart:
Carsten Augustin, Harsefeld
Tel.: 04164/6936 & 0176/24465968

E-Mail: arbeitsdienstwart@sav-harsefeld.de

Sportwart:
Andre Grimm, Harsefeld
Tel.: 0171/3146788

E-Mail: sportwart@sav-harsefeld.de

 Sportwart2: 
 Rene Kik, Harsefeld 
Tel.: 04164/5621 & 0160/95022525  
                                                                                    

 E-Mail: sportwart2@sav-harsefeld.de

Website, aber nicht im Vorstand
Claudia Augustin-Rieck
Tel.: 04164/6936 & 017632613652

E-Mail: claudia.website@sav-harsefeld.de